Cart Sale Madness!

Standard

When Flo told me how insane the cart sale would be, I simply smiled and thought, “Hmmm… This should be fun”. Wow…I had no idea what I was in for! Seriously… Wow!

I have been to cart sales before but the Washes’ cart sale is something totally different!

Who knew you could get such awesome items for just 1-10L!? The vendors that are participating definitely are not holding out! I spotted so many things to put on my shopping list! I am going to be sooo busy the few weeks shopping and sharing all sorts of goodies with you guys!

If you haven’t been down to check it out… you might wanna plan some time… There is lots of ground to cover!! This has got to be the greatest cart sale in Second Life.

Stay tuned in here… I will be featuring some of the awesome items that you can get at the Cart Sale over the next couple of weeks!!

Taxi to the Cart Sale

~kel

Leave a Reply

