The Washes’ Cart Sale Finds – Bliensen + MaiTai

Standard

Another day and more great finds from The Washes’ Cart Sale…. and today we bring you Bliensen + MaiTai!!

I am a sucker for great jewelry and accessories. I am very excited to have this set in my inventory!! The Snake Charmer set I am wearing is so different than anything else I have. I absolutely love it!

If you are looking for accessories to liven up your outfits Bliensen + MaiTai won’t disappoint!!

Grab your taxi and get down to Bliensen + MaiTai!

Remember… ALL items at the Washes’ Cart sale are just 10L or less!!!!

This is THE Second Life cart sale event to be at!

See ya there!!

~kel

Leave a Reply

