The Washes’ Cart Sale Finds – Lois Allen Designs

The Washes’ Cart Sale has been an incredible experience for me to cover… Where else can I find such a HUGE variety of fabulousness for 10L or less per item!?

Tonight I had the pleasure to try on some great pieces from Lois Allen Designs… ok..ok…I admit, the “Roses Grow On You Fairy” set was my favorite from this selection!!! It really pulls at the dreamer in me and it comes complete from head to pretty accessorized toe!!

7 out of the 10 Lois Allen Designs items are new releases!!! These are all so beautifully made and… guys, there is something here for you, too!! Leathers by Lois works great for both guys and gals!

Got a summer wedding coming up? Or maybe a ball to attend? Grooms Delight Wedding Dress just may be what you are looking for!!

You definitely do not want to miss out on Lois Allen Designs‘ cart… catch your taxi here!

~kel

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑