The Washes’ Cart Sale Finds – Ingenue

Standard

I can’t believe that tomorrow is the LAST DAY of The Washes’ Cart Sale!! Seriously, it feels like it went by way tooo fast!!!

If you haven’t been, this is your last chance… you might want to get down to the sale NOW before it’s too late!!!

Before the sale is over, I am making last rounds – checking out carts again to make sure I haven’t missed anything. There is just soooo much, a second look is definitely necessary. I don’t want to find out later that I missed something truly fabulous. And for items being just 10L or less… And… some vendors sharing exclusive items…. yeah, better check it out again to make sure I didn’t miss anything.

Speaking of which, I finally made my way to the Ingenue cart and OMG! I picked up the Pivoine skirt and Esther suit immediately.

I paired the skirt up with a simple tank top and the suit is perfect as is…. These are two incredible finds! The Ingenue cart has a bunch of other goodies, too… Make sure that you stop by before it’s too late!!

With all the amazing vendors, I didn’t get a chance to post everything that was incredible, but believe me… there are some AMAZING vendors and incredible finds. Don’t miss out… get down there before the best cart of Second Life is over!!!

Taxi!!!

~ kel

Leave a Reply

