Lazy evening spent with the Cart Sale

Standard

Its early evening as I am writing this post, and I am seriously craving ice cream. Almond joy ice cream, to be specific. Since I am also feeling too lazy right now to go out to the store for some, I thought I might satisfy my sweet tooth in another way – by delving into my bag of summer goodies from the current round of Cart Sale. Fewer calories, easier on the wallet, and much better for my creative side!

There really is so much good stuff at the sale this round – including all sorts of builder supplies, which makes the DIY side of me absolutely gleeful. Of course, you can also find oodles of items to decorate your living space for the season or deck out your av in the latest summer styles, whatever floats your boat. These are time limited specials, though – once the event is over, they all go back to normal pricing, so don’t put off visiting the Cart Sale too long.

Cart Sale Info
Dates: June 21st to July 5th
Where: The Wash
List of participating merchants/direct Slurls: Here

Happy shopping and hope to see you at The Wash!

Cheers,
Shadowed


LunarseasonalFP1
LunarseasonalR1
LunarseasonalR2
LunarseasonalR3
mishmash1
mishmash2
nsp1
nsp2
Leave a Reply

